The new beginning

I have tried blogging since 2003 but didn’t quite get used to the notion of me actually doing that regularly. Lately I can see my grammar, composition and vocabulary being replaced by the modern terms, irrelevant phrases, so I decided to re-blog again to help myself. This does not mean that I disapprove of the current trend for usage of English words,in fact I will be using them here too.

Anywho! My First post- a new beginning. Renaissance. Rebirth. What else can i use??

Have a blessed day(if you are reading this)!!

Leave a Reply

